Butikspersonal

Mikael Eriksson

070-381 12 37
mikael.eriksson@elon.se

Yvonne Nilsson

070-251 64 31
yvonne.nilsson@elon.se

Gittan Ericsson

070-251 62 31
gittan.ericsson@elon.se

Christer Nilsson

070-251 56 02
christer.nilsson@elon.se

Carola Bäckman

070-251 58 39
carola.backman@elon.se

Elektriker

Mats Wedberg

070-551 44 41
mats.wedberg@elmodul.se

Mikael Bergqvist

Michael Jonsson

Robert R. Wedberg

P-A Lindqvist

Damian Malec

070-385 79 51
damian.malec@elmodul.se

Viktor Brattström

Eric Aronsson

076-145 14 60
erik.aronsson@elmodul.se

Dennis Spelling

Larsa Larsson